ASID Staff


MAIN PHONE NUMBER:  (202) 546-3480
FAX:  (202) 546-3240

608 Massachusetts Ave., NE
Washington, DC  20002-6006


Executive Office

Randy Fiser Executive Vice President/CEO 202.675.2354
Chris Tucker Chief Operating Officer 202.675.2365
Ashling Thurmond Executive Assistant to the CEO 202.675.2350


Finance & Administration

Rick Peluso Chief Financial Officer 202.675.2348
Katina Davis Senior Human Resources Associate 202.675.2342
Russ Anema Network Engineer 202.675.2375


Member Engagement

Katie Hansen Vice President, Member Engagement 202.675.2349
Matthew DeGeeter Director, Industry Engagement 202.675.2379
Valerie O'Keefe Senior Member Engagement Associate 202.675.2351
Lindsay Marshall Associate, Professional Development 202.675.2346
Angelo Ford Associate, Chapter Services 202.675.2364
Tiffany Neumann Associate, Chapter Services 202.675.2352
Sarita Williams Coordinator, Member Engagement 202.675.2341


Member and Industry Development

Lorina McLeod Associate, Industry Partners 202.675.2373
Amanda Taylor Associate, Membership Operations 202.675.2358
Evonne Crocker Associate, Customer Service 202.675.2377
Victoria Satterfield Associate, Customer Service 202.675.2378


Research and Knowledge Resources

Andy Whittaker Director of Market Research 202.675.234


Marketing and Communications

Kevin Mulvaney Vice President, Marketing and Communications 202.675.2349
Melinda Skea Director, Communications 202.675.2366
Hannah Flauaus Senior Associate, Meetings and Events 202.675.2343
Rebecca Sparenberg Senior Associate, Web Marketing 202.675.2362


Government and Public Affairs

Don Davis Vice President, Government and Public Affairs 202.675.2344
Alexis de Armas Government Affairs Specialist 202.675.2347
William Dessert Government Affairs Specialist 202.675.2345